Firm & fund profile / Sourced portfolio
Sequoia Capital
Tracked participation in 35 Atlas companies, with 29 explicitly attributed leads.
Firm website ↗35portfolio companies
85round participations
29lead positions
$83.5Bled round total
Conviction
Most recent leads
The latest rounds this investor is sourced as leading, newest first.
Jul 2026EtchedSeries C$300Mat $10.3B valuationMay 2026AnthropicSeries H$65Bat $965B valuationMay 2026DustSeries B$40MMar 2026HarveyGrowth round$200Mat $11B valuationFeb 2026ElevenLabsSeries D$500Mat $11B valuationFeb 2026WaymoInvestment round (led by Dragoneer; majority investor Alphabet)$16Bat $126B valuation
Capital activity
Portfolio
CompanyLatest valuationFirst → latestRoundsRoleAttributed partner
DateCompanyRoundRaisedValuationRoleEvidence
Aug 18, 2026E
EtchedSeries D (per Etched progress post wording as a production-acceleration round)$700M$21BParticipant
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic partnership (additional investment; amount not disclosed in NVIDIA release)——Participant
Nov 10, 2025IT
Iambic TherapeuticsOversubscribed financing (round size disclosed as “over $100 million”)$100M—Participant
Sep 04, 2024SS
Safe SuperintelligenceSeries A / Seed (reported first-round; pre-product)$1B$5BParticipant
Nov 03, 2021A
AuroraBusiness combination (SPAC merger; public listing via Reinvent Technology Partners Y)$1.2B—Participant
Nov 03, 2021A
AuroraBusiness combination go-public (SPAC merger / concurrent capital raise)$1.8B$11BParticipant
DateCompanyRoundRaisedValuationRoleEvidence
Nov 03, 2021A
AuroraBusiness combination go-public (SPAC merger / concurrent capital raise)$1.8B$11BParticipant
Nov 03, 2021A
AuroraBusiness combination (SPAC merger; public listing via Reinvent Technology Partners Y)$1.2B—Participant
Sep 04, 2024SS
Safe SuperintelligenceSeries A / Seed (reported first-round; pre-product)$1B$5BParticipant
Aug 18, 2026E
EtchedSeries D (per Etched progress post wording as a production-acceleration round)$700M$21BParticipant
Nov 10, 2025IT
Iambic TherapeuticsOversubscribed financing (round size disclosed as “over $100 million”)$100M—Participant
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic partnership (additional investment; amount not disclosed in NVIDIA release)——Participant