Firm & fund profile / Sourced portfolio
NVIDIA
Tracked participation in 52 Atlas companies, with 2 explicitly attributed leads.
Firm website ↗52portfolio companies
88round participations
2lead positions
$2.1Bled round total
Conviction
Most recent leads
The latest rounds this investor is sourced as leading, newest first.
Capital activity
Portfolio
CompanyLatest valuationFirst → latestRoundsRoleAttributed partner
DateCompanyRoundRaisedValuationRoleEvidence
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic compute partnership (reported investment size)$5B—Participant
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic partnership (additional investment; amount not disclosed in NVIDIA release)——Participant
Mar 10, 2026TM
Thinking Machines LabStrategic corporate investment / corporate participation (announced alongside strategic partnership)——Participant
Mar 10, 2026TM
Thinking Machines LabStrategic investment (corporate minority; amount undisclosed)——Participant
Aug 14, 2025AI
Allen Institute for AINSF + NVIDIA public-private infrastructure award (NSF OMAI)$152M—Participant · National Science Foundation (NSF)
Apr 11, 2025SS
Safe SuperintelligenceGrowth round / mega-round (reported valuation; led round)$2B$32BParticipant
Sep 05, 2024AD
Applied DigitalPIPE / Private placement of common stock (accelerated financing)$160M—Participant
Mar 30, 2017VI
Vector InstituteLaunch sponsor commitments (inaugural sponsors; tiered commitments)$50M—Participant
DateCompanyRoundRaisedValuationRoleEvidence
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic compute partnership (reported investment size)$5B—Participant
Apr 11, 2025SS
Safe SuperintelligenceGrowth round / mega-round (reported valuation; led round)$2B$32BParticipant
Sep 05, 2024AD
Applied DigitalPIPE / Private placement of common stock (accelerated financing)$160M—Participant
Aug 14, 2025AI
Allen Institute for AINSF + NVIDIA public-private infrastructure award (NSF OMAI)$152M—Participant · National Science Foundation (NSF)
Mar 30, 2017VI
Vector InstituteLaunch sponsor commitments (inaugural sponsors; tiered commitments)$50M—Participant
Jul 27, 2026SS
Safe SuperintelligenceStrategic partnership (additional investment; amount not disclosed in NVIDIA release)——Participant
Mar 10, 2026TM
Thinking Machines LabStrategic corporate investment / corporate participation (announced alongside strategic partnership)——Participant
Mar 10, 2026TM
Thinking Machines LabStrategic investment (corporate minority; amount undisclosed)——Participant